

NOMINATIONS FOR THE NOOSA FILM SOCIETY COMMITTEE To be held at the Annual General Meeting at the Events Cinema At 2.30pm Wednesday 26 March 2025

Peter Holder President Nominated by: Holly Pittman

Seconded: Diana Schwarz

Hugh Pape Vice- President Nominated: Ian Kaye

Seconded: Selena Cannon

Selena Cannon Secretary Nominated by: Donna Chaplin

Seconded: Susan Nyman

Lucy Field Treasurer Nominated by: Holly Pittman

Seconded: Selena Cannon

General Committee

Kerrie Callaghan Nominated by: Irene Visser

Seconded by: Gillian Omelaniukl

Susan Nyman Nominated by: Dinah Marsh

Seconded: Cecilia Maclean

lan Kaye Nominated by: Selena Cannon

Seconded by: Kerrie Callaghan

Gillian Omelaniuk Nominated by: Susan Nyman

Seconded by: Hugh Pape

:

Diana Schwarz Nominated by: Kerrie Callaghan

Seconded by: Irene Visser

Irene Visser Nominated by: Kerrie Callaghan

Seconded by: Dianna Schwarz

Rose Grogan Nominated by: Jane Cole

Seconded: Christine Johnston

Jann Griffin Nominated by: Selena Cannon

Seconded: Kerrie Callaghan

Holly Pittman Nominated by: Lyndie Willcox

Seconded: Phillipa Smith