

NOMINATIONS FOR THE NOOSA FILM SOCIETY COMMITTEE To be held at the Annual General Meeting at the Events Cinema At 2.30pm Wednesday 27 March 2024

Peter Holder	President	Nominated by: Randal Moore Seconded: Hugh Pape
Selena Cannon	Secretary	Nominated by: Susan Nyman Seconded: Gillian Omelaniuk
Lucy Field	Treasurer	Nominated by: Holly Pittman Seconded: Selena Cannon
Hugh Pape	Vice President	Nominated by: Selena Cannon Seconded: Lucy Field
General Committee		
Kerrie Callaghan		Nominated by: Rose Grogan Seconded by:Gillian Omelaniuk
Rose Grogan		Nominated by: Lucy Field Seconded: Jane Cole
lan Kaye		Nominated by: Gillian Omelaniuk Seconded by: Rose Grogan
Gillian Omelaniuk		Nominated by: Jann Griffin Seconded by: Susan Nyman
Holly Pittman:		Nominated: Rosie Randall Seconded: Hugh Pape
Rosie Randall		Nominated by: Stephen Randall Seconded by: Holly Pittman
Diana Schwarz		Nominated by: Gillian Omelaniuk Seconded by: Jann Griffin
Irene Visser		Nominated by: Selena Cannon Seconded by: Holly Pittman
Jann Griffin		Nominated by: Gillian Omelaniuk Seconded by: Di Schwarz
Susan Nyman		Nominated by: Melissa Ham Seconded by: Hugh Pape
Angela Bairstow		Nominated by: Melissa Travers Seconded by: James Travers